Skip to content

Clip Show: Darby O’Shea’s Triumphant Return

1.June 2012

It’s a great pleasure to say that, after several months of nose-to-the-grindstone elimination of fun times and lack of free time, I am returning to the blog! I’m gratified to see in the stats that you haven’t forsaken me entirely (thanks, loyal readers and intrepid googlers!) and I hope that we can pick up as if nothing had happened.

Of course a few things have happened that I’ll tell you about. But first! Did you know:

Go forth and follow me! And now, here are some of the highlights of the last few months.

We went to Seattle – for work, not vacation, alas.

But we found time to eat at Delancey!

And we carved out a few minutes to pay a visit to a BSG Viper. A Viper! And if you don’t know what this is, you’re clearly not geek enough for this blog.

Back home, I baked some cupcakes. (More on that later.)

And I escaped to Northampton to see some pretty flowers.

While there, we visited one of my favorite-ever big old trees.

And we made beer!

We also went to a very classy party.

And I threw a little one of my own.

Oh, and this happened. That’s Dr. Darby O’Shea to you. Best excuse ever for not blogging?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Liz permalink
    6.June 2012 22:16

    Yes. Best excuse ever. You win. Hooray Dr. Darby O’Shea! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

